Afghan Aubergines with Crunchy Paneer

This is my attempt at something a bit different with aubergines, thanks to my new Hairy Bikers book. As it’s not my recipe, I’m happy to say that it tastes great!

20130702-111312.jpg

One thought on “Afghan Aubergines with Crunchy Paneer

  1. Sophie33Sophie33

    Who wouldn’t love this tasty recipe? The Hairy Bikers are 2 of my favourite chefs! I also have 3 books of them even the Christmas book! 🙂 You got to love those guys,…..! 🙂 x MMM!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

