Hello and welcome to the first post from Vegetarian Dad!

Hello!

My name is Paul and this is my first foray into the world of blogging, so please bear with me if this all seems a bit amateurish and haphazard so far – I am still learning!

I am a former Chartered Surveyor who is having a (probably permanent!) career break following a decision to look after my second child full-time three years ago. I am an enthusiastic (but not preachy!) vegetarian of 20+ years and ideally I would like to open my open veggie cafe somewhere in the North West in the next year or so – watch this space!

I am intending to publish regularly and want to include a Recipe of the Week to get your taste buds tingling…

I’ll look forward to any feedback and comments you may have and hopefully speak to you soon!

Paul

Leave a Reply

